Sunday, December 8, 2013

What Child Is This? "He Shall Be Called 'Mighty God'"

Dave Langer - Isaiah 9:2-7

Sunday, December 1, 2013

What Child Is This? "Wonderful Counselor"

Dave Langer - Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, November 24, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Soli Deo Gloria

Dave Langer - Psalm 96

Sunday, November 17, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Sola Gratia

Dave Langer - Ephesians 2:1-10

Sunday, November 10, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Sola Gratia

Dave Langer - Ephesians 2:1-3

Sunday, November 3, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Solus Christus

Dave Langer - I Peter 2:1-11

Sunday, October 27, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Sola Scriptura

Dave Langer - II Peter 1:16-21

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Experiencing the Way of Peace (Part 1)

No Audio due to technical difficulties.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Embracing Our Identity

Dave Langer - I Corinthians 1:18-31

Sunday, September 22, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Embracing the New Life

Dave Langer - Ephesians 4:17-32

Sunday, September 15, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Growing In Discernment

Dave Langer - Isaiah 55:6-9, Luke 13:1-9, John 9:1-5

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Learning Discernment

No Audio Recorded.
Dave Langer - Matthew 16:5-12

Sunday, August 18, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Desolation and Life

Dave Langer - Ezekiel 37:1-14

Sunday, August 11, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Choices

Dave Langer - Mark 10:17-22

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Guest Speaker: Bob Monteith

Bob Monteith

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Guest Speaker(s) Paul & Carol Roberts: Let the Spirit Lead

Galatians, NYC Mission Trip, and more!

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Roberts Family Mission Trip Recap

Paul, Carol, Molly, Zoe, Coco Roberts

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Developing Discernment

Dave Langer - Joshua 9:3-14

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Celebrating our Heritage As We Embrace Our Future

Dave Langer - I Cor 11:17-34

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Adventures In Discipleship: Transformation Through Forgiveness

Dave Langer - Genesis 50:15-21 & Matthew 6:12

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Man to Man: The Gift of Encouragement

Dave Langer - Acts 9:26-30

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Adventures in Discipleship: Getting Real With God

Dave Langer - Genesis 3:8-13

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Building Memories

Dave Langer - Joshua 4:1-9

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

God Gives the Growth

Dave Langer - 1 Corinthians 3:5-9

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Keep Calm

Simon Miller

Sunday, April 14, 2013

What Can I Do

David Zumstein - Ephesians 4:1-16

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Redemption

Paul Roberts: Eph 1:3-7

Sunday, March 31, 2013

An Unexpected Journey

Dave Langer - Luke 24:13-36, John 20:24-29

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Perspectives: The Hour of God's Visitation

Dave Langer - Luke 19:28-46

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Sunday, March 3, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Engaging the Spirit In Our Praise

Dave Langer - Ephesians 1:13-14

Sunday, February 24, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship - Expanding Our Praise of the Son

Dave Langer - Ephesians 1:3-6

Sunday, February 17, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship - Learning to Praise

Dave Langer - Ephesians

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: The Great Discovery

Dave Langer - John 14:1-9

Sunday, January 20, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: Greater Expectations

Dave Langer - John 1:43-51

Sunday, January 13, 2013

The Adventure of Discipleship: The Choice

Dave Langer - Luke 5:1-11

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Motives Matter in Our Search for God

Dave Langer - Mark 4:1-20, Matthew 2:1-12