Sunday, December 25, 2011

A New Beginning

Dave Langer - John 1

Sunday, December 18, 2011

More Than a Gift

Dave Langer

Sunday, December 11, 2011

The Good News of Immanuel: Part 3: Hope Dawns

Dave Langer - Luke 1:39-56

Sunday, December 4, 2011

The Good News of Immanuel: Part 2: Promises Expanded

Dave Langer - Jeremiah 23:1-8

Sunday, November 27, 2011

The Good News of Immanuel: Part I: Our Desperate Need

Dave Langer - Genesis 3:9-15, Romans 3:21-31

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Amazing Grace

David Zumstein - John 3:16, Eph 2:8-9

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Living "Coram Deo"

David Langer - Luke 22:31-34, 39-40, 54-62

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Give Thanks from a Grateful Heart

Dave Langer - Psalm 111

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Developing a Spiritual Legacy

Dave Langer - Jeremiah 31:31-34; Romans 3:19-28; John 8:31-38

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Developing Resilient Faith

Dave Langer - Matthew 14:22-23

Sunday, October 16, 2011

The Faith-Love Connection

Dave Langer - Galatians 5:1-6

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Becoming a Re-Formed Christian III

Dave Langer - Romans 12:1-8

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Living ... and Remembering

Dave Langer - Romans 8:1-17

The Rights & Responsibilities of the Child of God

Dave Langer - Galatians 4:1-7

Becoming a Re-formed Christian

Dave Langer - Galatians 4:8-20

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Becoming a Re-Formed Christian II

Dave Langer - Romans 6:1-14

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Demolishing Barriers

Dave Langer - Galatians 3:15-29

Sunday, August 28, 2011

A Glorious Sufficiency

Dave Langer - Galatians 3:1-14

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Living the Adventure

Dave Langer - Galatians 2:11-21

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Vibrancy & Grace

Dave Langer - Galatians 2:1-10

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Faith Based Living

Simon Miller - Ephesians 2:8 & Romans 5:2

Sunday, July 24, 2011

The Way We Worshipo

Paul Roberts - Philippians 2:1-11

Sunday, July 17, 2011

A Return To Faith (Partial recording)

Dave Langer - Galatians 1:11-24
Partial Recording (Technical Difficulties)

Sunday, July 10, 2011

It's Time to Remove teh , "Yes, but..." From Faith

Dave Langer - Galatians 1:1-10

Sunday, July 3, 2011

The Divine Link Between Liberty & Humility

Dave Langer - 2 Chronicles 7:11-14

Sunday, June 26, 2011

A Psalm Of Hope

Dave Langer: Psalm 23

Sunday, June 19, 2011

I Too Am A Man Under Authority

Paul Roberts: Matthew 8:5-13

Sunday, June 12, 2011

God's Servants

Ron York: Luke 12:35-48

Sunday, June 5, 2011

No Greater Love: Application

Simon Miller - Guest Speaker

Sunday, May 29, 2011

No Greater Love

Dave Langer: John 15:12-17

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Living As Overcomers

Dave Langer - 1John 5:1-12

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Wearing The Family Armor

Dave Langer - Ephesians 6:1-4, 10-20

Sunday, May 1, 2011

What is the Armor of God for?

Dave Langer - Ephesians 6:10-20

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Sunday, April 17, 2011

A Question of Commitment

Dave Langer - Luke 19:28-40

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Come Thou Fount

Paul Roberts - 1Sam 7:3-13

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Sour Grapes to Vintage Wine

Tim Arnhold - Psalms: 75

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Experiencing The Sprit Filled Life: Part 2

Dave Langer - 1Corinthians 12:1-11

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Sunday, January 2, 2011