Friday, December 24, 2010

Christmas Eve Service

Complete Christmas Eve Service (With Music)
**Large File**

Sunday, December 19, 2010

A Spirit That Soars Again

Dave Langer - Luke 1:26-38

Sunday, December 12, 2010

A Shining Hope

Dave Langer - Isaiah 9:2-7

Sunday, December 5, 2010

A Sign Of Deliverance

Dave Langer - Isaiah 7:10-17

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

A Seed of Hope

Dave Langer - Genesis 3:1-7

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Count Your Blessings

Dave Langer - Psalm 100

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Growing Toward Godliness: How Truth Sets You Free

Dave Langer - Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Jesus' Encounter With a Man From Decapolis

Guest Pastor: Ron York - Mark 5:1-20

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Growing Toward Godliness Part 8: To Catch A Thief

Dave Langer - Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Growing Toward Godliness Part 6: "THE" Murder Mystery

Dave Langer - Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Growing Toward Godliness: What's In A Name

Dave Langer - Exodus 20: 1-17

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Growing Toward Godliness: Experiencing Freedom In Relationship

Dave Langer - Exodus 20: 1-17

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Essentials in Mentoring for Godliness

1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 - Dave Langer

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Where Do You Find Refuge

Psalm 46 - Dave Langer

Sunday, June 6, 2010

It's a Matter of Trust

Proverbs 3:1-6 - Dave Langer

Memorial Day

Ben Sheppard

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Mother's Day Message for All

Luke 2:41-52 - David Langer

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Who Is This Man

1 Cor. 1:20 & 1Cor. 2:2 - Paul Roberts

Sunday, April 25, 2010

I Will Reach My Goal

Luke 12:31-33 - Ron York

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Unshackled from Worry

Matthew 6:25-34 - David Langer

Sunday, April 11, 2010

David Langer

- David Langer

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Easter Surprises

Mark 16:1-8 - David Langer

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Christ's Triumph

Luke 19:28-46 - David Langer

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Life Is Better When We Work Together

David Langer - Ecclesiastes 4:7-12
Scripture Reader: David Zumstein

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Ready And Able To Reach Out Together

David Langer - Col 4:2-6, Luke 19:1-10
Scripture Reader: Vicki Freligh

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Why We Need Each Other

Hebrews 10:19-25 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Bob Monteith

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Abiding In Christ

John 15:1-17 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Lori Cyphers

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Open Our Eyes Lord

Matthew 20:29-34 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Bob Monteith

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Setting The Table for a God Visit

Exodus 19 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Linda Langer

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Foundation Stones Of Faith: The Bible

2Timothy 3:1-17 - David Langer

Sunday, January 17, 2010

The Lord Reigns

Psalm 97 - David Langer

Sunday, January 10, 2010

Sunday, January 3, 2010