Sunday, December 27, 2009

The Morning After

Luke 2:1-18 - David Langer

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Get In Touch With God

John 1:1-18 - David Langer

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Get Connected With Joy

Luke 1:39-56 - David Langer

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Advent: Preparing For Christmas

Luke 3:1-6 - David Langer

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Missions: Seeking Intimacy With God

Guest Speaker - Russell Vannoy

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Thankfulness: The Joy Connection (Part II)

Luke 17:11-19 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Bob Monteith

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Thankfulness: The Joy Connection (Part I)

Luke 17: 11-19 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Lori Cyphers

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Thankfulness: Preparing Us For Growth

Psalm 92 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Terry Devoe

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Factors in Resiliency: Embracing the Lordship of Christ

Matthew 16:13-20 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Linda Langer

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Factors in Resiliency: Discovering the Freedom of Forgiveness

Matthew 18:21-35 - David Langer

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Factors in Resiliency: Following Jesus

Luke 5:1-11 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Wally Sherwood

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Factors in Resiliency: Prayer

Nehemiah 1 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: Simon Miller

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Growing In Love: Loving By Faith

1 Corinthians 13 - David Langer
Scripture Reading: Deann Hei

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Growing In Love: Freed to Love Without Conditions

Matthew 5:38-48 - David Langer
Scripture Reader: David Zumstein

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Growing In Love: How We Treat People

Luke 10: 25-37 - David Langer

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Transformational Faith: Echoes of Courage Part II

Hebrews 11:30-40 - David Langer

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Transformational Faith: Echoes of Courage

Hebrews 11:30-40 - David Langer

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Transformational Faith: Making The Tough Choices (Part III)

Hebrews 11:23-29 - David Langer

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Transformational Faith: Making The Tough Choices (Part II)

Hebrews 11:23-29 - David Langer

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Transformational Faith: Making The Tough Choices

Hebrews: 11:23-29 - David Langer

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Transformational Faith: A Faith That Defies Death

Hebrews 11:20-22 - David Langer

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Transformational Faith: faith As a Way of Life (Part Two)

Hebrews 11:11-19 - David Langer

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Transformational Faith: Faith As a Way of Life (Part One)

Hebrews 11:8-10 - David Langer

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Transformational Faith: Seeking to Make Salvation Known

Hebrews 11:7 - David Langer

Sunday, June 7, 2009

Transformational Faith: Living to Please God

Hebrews 11:5-6 - David Langer

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Transformational Faith: What Is An Acceptable Sacrifice?

Hebrews 11:4 - David Langer

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Transformational Faith - Part II

Hebrews 11:1-3 - David Langer

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Transformational Faith - Part I

Hebrews 11:1-3 - David Langer